Contact Us

Office    Phone  715-246-4451              Fax 715-246-7027

Bryan Hallenbeck     Cell: 515-249-7603   Fax: 515-965-8024  Email: Bryan@nuclearsonics.com

Stephanie Hager    Cell: 605-212-5548  Email Steph@nuclearsonics.com

Cale Krogman  Cell: 563-212-5834  Email: Cale@nuclearsonics.com

Alex Poppen:   Cell: 515-570-0368   Email: Alex@nuclearsonics.com

Sue Young  Cell 651-303-8454   Email: Sue@nuclearsonics.com

Carl Young  Cell: 612-889-5005 Email: Carl@nuclearsonics.com

Please note: This is a private website intended for our existing clients only. Please do not contact us with solicitations to improve our web traffic.

Send Us a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Company (required)

Subject
(required)
/>

Your Message